Leadership Team

Matt Kennedy
Matt Kennedy

Principal

email:
principal@westend.school.nz

Matt Kennedy
Principal
Louise Baynes
Louise Baynes

Deputy Principal (Curriculum and Pedagogy)

email:
lbaynes@westend.school.nz

Louise Baynes
Deputy Principal (Curriculum and Pedagogy)
Audrey Larsen
Audrey Larsen

Deputy Principal (Learning Support and SENCO)

email:
alarsen@westend.school.nz

Audrey Larsen
Deputy Principal (Learning Support and SENCO)

Support Team

Marian Robertson
Marian Robertson

Office Manager

email:
office@westend.school.nz

Marian Robertson
Office Manager
Sue Thompson
Sue Thompson

Office / Library

email:
library@westend.school.nz

Sue Thompson
Office / Library
Sean Prins
Sean Prins

Property Manager

email:
propertymanager@westend.school.nz

Sean Prins
Property Manager

Teachers

Tipuranga (Year 1/2)
Dan Minchin
Dan Minchin

Room 6

email:
dminchin@westend.school.nz

Dan Minchin
Room 6
Maike Martini
Maike Martini

Room 15

email:
mmartini@westend.school.nz

Maike Martini
Room 15
Amanda Zambazos (Team Leader)
Amanda Zambazos (Team Leader)

Room 7

email:
a.zambazos@westend.school.nz

Amanda Zambazos (Team Leader)
Room 7
Shinade Cousins
Shinade Cousins

Room 16

email:
scousins@westend.school.nz

Shinade Cousins
Room 16
Amelia Caldwell
Amelia Caldwell

Room 8

Intro...

Email: acaldwell@westend.school.nz

Amelia Caldwell
Room 8
Heidi Parker
Heidi Parker

Room 17

email:
hparker@westend.school.nz

Heidi Parker
Room 17
Puawaitanga (Year 3/4)
Sean Koch
Sean Koch

Room 5

email:
skoch@westend.school.nz

Sean Koch
Room 5
Rachel Ramsay
Rachel Ramsay

Room 11

email:
rramsay@westend.school.nz

Rachel Ramsay
Room 11
Georgia Black
Georgia Black

Room 10

email:
gblack@westend.school.nz

Georgia Black
Room 10
Rhys Lobb
Rhys Lobb

Room 13

email:
rlobb@westend.school.nz

Rhys Lobb
Room 13
Chris McKeever (Team Leader)
Chris McKeever (Team Leader)

Room 14

email:
cmckeever@westend.school.nz

Chris McKeever (Team Leader)
Room 14
Te Wao Nui o Tane (Year 5/6)
Tracye Katon
Tracye Katon

Room 1

email:
tkaton@westend.school.nz

Tracye Katon
Room 1
Jessie Higginson (Team Leader)
Jessie Higginson (Team Leader)

Room 4

email:
j.higginson@westend.school.nz

Jessie Higginson (Team Leader)
Room 4
James Arnold
James Arnold

Room 2

email:
jarnold@westend.school.nz

James Arnold
Room 2
Louise Ellis
Louise Ellis

Room 3

email:
lellis@westend.school.nz

Louise Ellis
Room 3
ORS Additional Teachers
Charlotte Rowland (Team Leader)
Charlotte Rowland (Team Leader)

Room 9

email:
crowland@westend.school.nz

Charlotte Rowland (Team Leader)
Room 9
Tracy McKnight
Tracy McKnight

Room 9

email:
tmcknight@westend.school.nz

Tracy McKnight
Room 9
Nicky Bowles
Nicky Bowles

Room 9

email:
nbowles@westend.school.nz

Nicky Bowles
Room 9
Teachers Aides
Tess Anderson
Tess Anderson
Room 9
Vicky Cheetham
Vicky Cheetham
Room 9
Karma Kendall
Karma Kendall
Room 9
Maureen Murphy
Maureen Murphy
Room 9
Esther Wood
Esther Wood

Room 9

Esther Wood
Room 9
Patricia Bailey
Patricia Bailey
Room 9
MJ Kang
MJ Kang
Room 9
Brigid Makasini
Brigid Makasini
Room 9
Jamie Philpott
Jamie Philpott
Room 9
Tasha Bell
Tasha Bell
Room 9
Emma Kendall
Emma Kendall
Room 9
Lynette Mecredy
Lynette Mecredy
Room 9
Connor Taylor
Connor Taylor
Room 9

Board of Trustees

Vacancies