Leadership Team

Matt Kennedy
Matt Kennedy

Principal

email:
principal@westend.school.nz

Matt Kennedy
Principal
Louise Baynes
Louise Baynes

Deputy Principal

email:
lbaynes@westend.school.nz

Louise Baynes
Deputy Principal
Dan Minchin
Dan Minchin

Assistant Principal

email:
dminchin@westend.school.nz

Dan Minchin
Assistant Principal

Support Team

Marian Robertson
Marian Robertson

Office Manager

email:
office@westend.school.nz

Marian Robertson
Office Manager
Sue Thompson
Sue Thompson

Office / Library

email:
library@westend.school.nz

Sue Thompson
Office / Library
Mark Baynes
Mark Baynes

Property Manager

email:
propertymanager@westend.school.nz

Mark Baynes
Property Manager
Connor Drummond
Connor Drummond

Sports Coordinator

email:
cdrummond@westend.school.nz

Connor Drummond
Sports Coordinator

Teachers

Tipuranga (Year 0-3)
Rhys Lobb
Rhys Lobb

Room 6

email:
rlobb@westend.school.nz

Rhys Lobb
Room 6
Heidi Parker
Heidi Parker

Room 14

email:
hparker@westend.school.nz

Heidi Parker
Room 14
Nicola Harris
Nicola Harris

Room 7

email:
nharris@westend.school.nz

Nicola Harris
Room 7
Karen Kahika
Karen Kahika

Room 15

email:
kkahika@westend.school.nz

Karen Kahika
Room 15
Sean Koch
Sean Koch

Room 13

email:
skoch@westend.school.nz

Sean Koch
Room 13
Shinade Cousins (Team Leader)
Shinade Cousins (Team Leader)

Room 16

email:
scousins@westend.school.nz

Shinade Cousins (Team Leader)
Room 16
Puawaitanga (Year 3/4)
Amanda Zambazos (Team Leader)
Amanda Zambazos (Team Leader)

Room 8

email:
a.zambazos@westend.school.nz

Amanda Zambazos (Team Leader)
Room 8
Louise Ellis
Louise Ellis

Room 10

email:
lellis@westend.school.nz

Louise Ellis
Room 10
Charlotte Bone
Charlotte Bone

Room 11

email:
cbone@westend.school.nz

Charlotte Bone
Room 11
Te Wao Nui o Tane (Year 5/6)
Tracye Katon (Team Leader)
Tracye Katon (Team Leader)

Room 1

email:
tkaton@westend.school.nz

Tracye Katon (Team Leader)
Room 1
Nicky Bowles
Nicky Bowles

Room 3

email:
nbowles@westend.school.nz

Nicky Bowles
Room 3
Hannah Burden
Hannah Burden

Room 2

email:
hburden@westend.school.nz

Hannah Burden
Room 2
Jessie Higginson
Jessie Higginson

Room 4

email:
j.higginson@westend.school.nz

Jessie Higginson
Room 4
Dan Minchin
Dan Minchin

Room 3

email:
dminchin@westend.school.nz

Dan Minchin
Room 3
ORS Additional Teachers
Charlotte Rowland (Team Leader)
Charlotte Rowland (Team Leader)

Room 9

email:
crowland@westend.school.nz

Charlotte Rowland (Team Leader)
Room 9
Tracy McKnight
Tracy McKnight

Room 9

email:
tmcknight@westend.school.nz

Tracy McKnight
Room 9
Teachers Aides
Tess Anderson
Tess Anderson
Room 9
Vicky Cheetham
Vicky Cheetham
Room 9
Karma Kendall
Karma Kendall
Room 9
Maureen Murphy
Maureen Murphy
Room 9
Esther Wood
Esther Wood
Room 9
MJ Kang
MJ Kang
Room 9
Brigid Makasini
Brigid Makasini
Room 9
Jamie Philpott
Jamie Philpott
Room 9
Tasha Bell
Tasha Bell
Room 9
Emma Kendall
Emma Kendall
Room 9
Lynette Mecredy
Lynette Mecredy
Room 9
Maryann Nicholls
Maryann Nicholls
Room 9

Board of Trustees

Vacancies